Platinum-selling Australian hip hop artist Illy has announced The Two Degrees Regional Tour, his most extensive tour of Australia to date, kicking off this August and finishing up in late November. This tour is the first time Illy will bring his ARIA #1 album Two Degrees to regional Australia, which includes stops in Port Hedland, Launceston, Toowoomba, Cairns, Warnambool, Newcastle, Mildura and Albury (just to name a few). It follows on from his largest ever capital city tour, featuring sold-out shows in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth and Brisbane earlier this year.

Illy has a good history of regional touring, hitting the road with Groovin’ The Moo Festival twice, along with a previous regional headline tour in 2014. He’s developed a strong love of regional Australia and is pleased and excited to be getting back out to these towns and performing again after such a long absence.

Illy says he is “Really psyched to get back on the road for such a huge run. It’s been a couple years since last time, and this will be the biggest I’ve ever done. Let get loose.”

 

 

triple j, ONETWO, Unified and Village Sounds presents

Mandurah
Thursday 3 Aug '17

Bunbury
Friday 4 Aug '17

Dunsborough
Saturday 5 Aug '17

Geraldton
Tuesday 8 Aug '17

Exmouth
Thursday 10 Aug '17

Karratha
Friday 11 Aug '17

Port Hedland
Saturday 12 Aug '17

Broome
Sunday 13 Aug '17

Kalgoorlie
Thursday 17 Aug '17

Esperance
Friday 18 Aug '17

Albany
Saturday 19 Aug '17

Traralgon
Friday 25 Aug '17

Kay St 18+
$49.90

Frankston
Saturday 26 Aug '17

The Peir 18+
$49.90

Launceston
Friday 1 Sep '17

Club 54 18+
$49.90

Hobart
Saturday 2 Sep '17

Odeon 18+
$45.00(+BF)

Maroochydore
Wednesday 6 Sep '17

Sol Bar 18+
$49.90

Maroochydore
Thursday 7 Sep '17

Sol Bar 18+
$49.90

Toowoomba
Friday 8 Sep '17

The Mills Precinct 18+
$49.90

Helensvale
Saturday 9 Sep '17

Night Quarter 18+
$49.90

Byron Bay
Sunday 10 Sep '17

The Northern 18+
$49.90

Cairns
Thursday 14 Sep '17

The Jack 18+
$44.90

Townsville
Friday 15 Sep '17

Dalrymple Hotel 18+
$44.90

Airlie Beach
Saturday 16 Sep '17

Magnums 18+
$44.90

Gladstone
Sunday 17 Sep '17

Harvey Road Tavern 18+
$44.90

Geelong
Thursday 21 Sep '17

Wool Exchange 18+
$49.90

Warrnambool
Friday 22 Sep '17

Whalers 18+
$49.90

Mount Gambier
Saturday 23 Sep '17

Shadow's Entertainment Complex 18+
$49.90

Newcastle
Thursday 28 Sep '17

The Cambridge 18+
GA $44.90

Newcastle
Friday 29 Sep '17

The Cambridge 18+
$49.90

Central Coast
Saturday 30 Sep '17

Proud Mary's 18+
$51.00

Mildura
Friday 6 Oct '17

The Setts 18+
$39.90

Ballarat
Saturday 7 Oct '17

Karova Lounge 18+
$55.00(+BF)

Port Stephens
Friday 3 Nov '17

Prot Panthers 18+
$43.90

Coffs Harbour
Saturday 4 Nov '17

The Hoey Moey 18+
$43.90

Wagga Wagga
Friday 10 Nov '17

Home Tavern 18+
$39.80

Griffith
Saturday 11 Nov '17

Area Hotel 18+
$39.80

Albury
Friday 24 Nov '17

SSA Club 18+
$40.00