“Meet my new single ‘Give Me All You Got’. It was made with love from me to you.” – Airling

‘Give Me All You Got’ is the third single release and a taste of what is to come from Brisbane’s electro-pop Airling debut LP ‘Hard To Sleep, Easy To Dream’. Written in half an afternoon with band-member and co-producer, Graham Ritchie, ‘Give Me All You Got’ is just another example of Airling’s soaring vocals and signature pop sensibilities.

Having teamed up with Tom Iansek (Big Scary, #1 Dads) with a stripped back album track ‘A Day In The Park‘ plus sharing tracks such as ‘Move Me‘ & ‘Not A Fighter‘, the anticipation is high for Airling explaining that “These songs and stories have been a big part and a product of me getting to know life, death and myself – while at the same time expressing myself to others.”

“Aligning my thoughts and emotions with songs and words. Trying to live life free of fear while still acknowledging its existence and exploring its pain. Learning to love myself so I can explore my ability to love others and my potential to create. I am insanely proud of this record.”

Pre-order Hard To Sleep, Easy To Dream digitally or on vinyl now before it’s official release out via Pieater on April 28.

Airling will also be hitting the road on a national tour with Jack Grace in May in support of her album release. Check out the tour dates here

Hard To Sleep, Easy To Dream Tracklist:

1. Introduction
2. I am Just a Body
3. Take Care of You
4. Move Me
5. Give Me All You Got
6. Not a Fighter
7. A Day In the Park
8. Far Away
9. Always Returning
10. Vessel
11. Bloodshot Blue
12. There Will Be Good Days
13. Shut the Light Out
14. Roma Rose