Fridays are extra awesome when Donald aka Childish Gambino posts new song Me and Your Mama. The new soulful tune is taken from his forthcoming album Awaken, My Love! Expected to be released next month – it’s just in time to learn the lyrics before his Falls Festival performances…

Let the countdown begin and start obsessing over the track listing below.

01. Me and Your Mama
02. Have Some Love
03. Boogieman
04. Zombies
05. Riot
06. Redbone
07. California
08. Terrified
09. Baby boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall


Don’t miss out on your opportunity to see Childish Gambino at Falls Festival this new years, but with Lorne and Byron Bay shows SOLD OUT, your only opportunity is Marion Bay or Fremantle!