The wait is over and Download Festival Melbourne have just announced their lineup for 2018! Taking place for the first time at Flemington Racecourse in Melbourne on Saturday March 24th feature twenty-eight bands, across four stages!

Korn (Only Australian Show), Prophets of Rage, Limp Bizkit, Mastodon, Good Charlotte, NOFX, Suicidal Tendencies, Gojira, Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Falling In Reverse, Neck Deep Sabaton, Hot Water Music, Of Mice & Men, The Story So Far, Northlane, Trophy Eyes, Nails, Issues, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Ocean Grove, Psycroptic, King Parrot, Clowns, Chase Atlantic, Cursed Earth & Alpha Wolf.

Tickets go on sale 9am AEDT, Thursday 16 November

Join Downloads mailing here access to an exclusive Pre Sale + the chance to win 1 of 25 limited edition Download 2018 Skatedecks.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | #DLMELB2018

Download Festival Melbourne 2018