Halsey first stormed the pop culture kingdom in 2015 and stole our hearts with her debut album ‘Badlands’, which is now five times gold! We had the honour of touring her debut Australian tour which she successfully sold out faster than free ice-cream at Messina and now we’re proud as punch to report that Halsey’s new album is here!

Our American pop queen is back with second album Hopeless Fountain Kingdom’, scoring herself a No. 1 album in her home country. The album is fronted by lead single ‘Now Or Never, which has climbed the charts since April with over 81 million Spotify streams and 22 million cumulative YouTube/VEVO views. Add another view to it right now…

Her next single ‘Eyes Closed’ generating 9.2 million Spotify streams. Meanwhile, ‘Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui) just began captivating listeners last week and stirred up a groundswell of support from Elle, Spin, Billboard, and more. Is there anything she can’t do?

Hopeless Fountain Kingdom is out now.

Stream on Spotify here and Apple Music here.

Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Heaven In Hiding
5. Alone
6. Now Or Never
7. Sorry
8. Good Mourning
9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
10. Walls Could Talk
11. Bad At Love
12. Don’t Play
13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14. Angel On Fire
15. Devil In Me
16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)