Today is a beautiful day as our favourite English trio, London Grammar have release their title track in anticipation to their new album which drops beginning of June. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing is the latest magical instalment following on from recent singles ‘Rooting For You‘ and ‘Big Picture‘.

As with their debut If You Wait, this album was written almost exclusively by Hannah, Dot and Dan who poured their experiences from thirty months on the road into the new material. It doesn’t stop there, London Grammar went on to work with the likes of Oscar winning producer Paul Epworth (Florence & The Machine, Bloc Party), Mercury nominated Jon Hopkins (Brian Eno, King Creosote) and LA based Greg Kurstin (Sia, Beck) as well as Tim Bran and Roy Kerr who also worked on their debut If You Wait.

Have listen, learned the words & repeat:

  1. Rooting For You
  2. Big Picture
  3. Wild Eyed
  4. Oh Woman Oh Man
  5. Hell To The Liars
  6. Everyone Else
  7. Non Believer
  8. Bones of Ribbon
  9. Who Am I
  10. Leave The War With Me
  11. Truth Is A Beautiful Thing

Deluxe Edition

  1. What a Day
  2. Different Breeds
  3. Control
  4. Trials (Demo)
  5. May the Best (Church Mix)
  6. Rooting For You (Demo)
  7. Bitter Sweet Symphony (Live At Maida Vale Studios, London / 2017)

Out 9 June via Dew Process/Universal Music Australia. You can pre-order Truth Is A Beautiful Thing here