London-based electronic, synth-pop duo, Oh Wonder have just recently shared a bunch of new music coming from second album ‘Ultralife’, out June 16. Their first self titled single ‘Ultralife’ (already racked up over 2 million streams online) and ‘Lifetimes’ is a taste of what is to come. Ultralife was predominantly recorded at the band’s own home studio in London, and self-produced by the duo.

Ultralife takes the hallmarks of the band’s experimental 2015 self-titled debut – its hypnotic dual vocals, its exposed, emotional lyrics, its bewitching, ethereal beauty. The single is the sound of a new confidence seeping into the pair’s songwriting. It is muscular in its delivery, celebratory in its message, and plays with a dizzying array of textures and sounds, but without losing the essence of what makes Oh Wonder so special.

The English duo will be returning to Australia in July, 2017 for an appearance at Splendour in the Grass, where they will be joining the jaw-dropping line-up of over 100 acts among the likes of The XX, Queens Of The Stone Age, LCD Soundsystem, Catfish And The Bottlemen and Haim. Alongside their festival appearance, Oh Wonder will be stopping by Sydney and Melbourne playing their biggest shows to date down under.

Tickets for Oh Wonder’s sideshows can be found here and are on sale now!

Pre-Order Ultralife HERE

Tracklist below:

1. Solo
2. Ultralife
3. Lifetimes
4. High On Humans
5. All About You
6. Heavy
7. Bigger Than Love
8. Heart Strings
9. Slip Away
10. Overgrown
11. My Friends
12. Waste