Following an epic sold-out national tour earlier in 2018 supporting his critically acclaimed #1 ARIA Australian album Vintage Modern, ARIA-winning rapper 360 now announces a massive national regional tour, further marking his triumphant return to the spotlight. Kicking off in Ballarat on August 22nd, this run will find him, with special support from his longtime collaborator PEZ, play to audiences all over regional Victoria, NSW, Northern Territory, Western Australia and Queensland before concluding in Tasmania on October 6th.

In addition to the tour announce, 360 reveals his latest music video, a moving visual for fan favourite single Money, directed by frequent collaborator Rush Productions. Featuring the vocals of Perth singer/songwriter Sydnee Carter, Money has quickly become one of 360’s most beloved songs, finding him in peak form as a rapper, weaving in and out of personal tales about his triumphant rise and rapid fall, and the financial consequences and lessons learnt.

Debuting at #3 on the ARIA Album Charts and #1 on the Australian Album Charts, ‘Vintage Modern’ pairs 360’s trademark charm, honesty and razor sharp raps with a lush sonic backbone of guitars and live instrumentation fused with contemporary rap sounds, replacing the heavy synths and electronic drops his music is traditionally known for. The album garnered a slew of enthusiastic reviews by music press around the country and mobilised his 10,000 plus strong Facebook fan group ˜The Close Circle”

Forth Write, Calibre & Village Sounds

Ballarat
Wednesday 22 Aug '18

Karova Lounge All Ages

Bendigo
Thursday 23 Aug '18

Tap House 18+

Geelong
Friday 24 Aug '18

Wool Exchange 18+

Frankston
Saturday 25 Aug '18

The Peir 18+

Coffs Harbour
Thursday 30 Aug '18

Hoey Moey Beer Garden 18+

Terrigal
Friday 31 Aug '18

The Beery 18+

Newcastle
Saturday 1 Sep '18

The Cambridge 18+

Miranda
Sunday 2 Sep '18

Miranda Hotel 18+

Perisher
Wednesday 5 Sep '18

The Station 18+

Canberra
Thursday 6 Sep '18

Mr Wolf 18+

Wollongong
Friday 7 Sep '18

Waves 18+

Albury
Saturday 8 Sep '18

Woolshed 18+

Darwin
Friday 14 Sep '18

Discovery 18+

Alice Springs
Saturday 15 Sep '18

Gapview 18+

Geraldton
Wednesday 19 Sep '18

Wintersun 18+

Fremantle
Friday 21 Sep '18

Metropolis 18+

Bunbury
Saturday 22 Sep '18

Prince Of Wales 18+

Dunsborough
Sunday 23 Sep '18

Dunsborough Hotel 18+

Gold Coast
Thursday 27 Sep '18

Parkwood Tavern 18+

Noosa
Friday 28 Sep '18

Villa 18+

Racehorse Hotel
Saturday 29 Sep '18

Ipswich 18+

Byron Bay
Sunday 30 Sep '18

The Northern 18+

Ballarat
Thursday 4 Oct '18

Karova Lounge 18+

Hobart
Friday 5 Oct '18

Granda Hotel 18+

Launceston
Saturday 6 Oct '18

Club 54 18+

Bendigo
Friday 12 Oct '18

Taphouse 18+

Canberra
Friday 19 Oct '18

Mr Wolf 18+

Wagga Wagga
Saturday 20 Oct '18

Que Bar 18+