Following an epic sold-out national tour earlier in 2018 supporting his critically acclaimed #1 ARIA Australian album Vintage Modern, ARIA-winning rapper 360 now announces a massive national regional tour, further marking his triumphant return to the spotlight. Kicking off in Ballarat on August 22nd, this run will find him, with special support from his longtime collaborator PEZ, play to audiences all over regional Victoria, NSW, Northern Territory, Western Australia and Queensland before concluding in Tasmania on October 6th.

In addition to the tour announce, 360 reveals his latest music video, a moving visual for fan favourite single Money, directed by frequent collaborator Rush Productions. Featuring the vocals of Perth singer/songwriter Sydnee Carter, Money has quickly become one of 360’s most beloved songs, finding him in peak form as a rapper, weaving in and out of personal tales about his triumphant rise and rapid fall, and the financial consequences and lessons learnt.

Debuting at #3 on the ARIA Album Charts and #1 on the Australian Album Charts, ‘Vintage Modern’ pairs 360’s trademark charm, honesty and razor sharp raps with a lush sonic backbone of guitars and live instrumentation fused with contemporary rap sounds, replacing the heavy synths and electronic drops his music is traditionally known for. The album garnered a slew of enthusiastic reviews by music press around the country and mobilised his 10,000 plus strong Facebook fan group ˜The Close Circle”

Forth Write, Calibre & Village Sounds

Ballarat
Wednesday 22 Aug '18

Bendigo
Thursday 23 Aug '18

Geelong
Friday 24 Aug '18

Frankston
Saturday 25 Aug '18

Coffs Harbour
Thursday 30 Aug '18

Terrigal
Friday 31 Aug '18

Newcastle
Saturday 1 Sep '18

Miranda
Sunday 2 Sep '18

Perisher
Wednesday 5 Sep '18

Canberra
Thursday 6 Sep '18

Wollongong
Friday 7 Sep '18

Albury
Saturday 8 Sep '18

Darwin
Friday 14 Sep '18

Alice Springs
Saturday 15 Sep '18

Geraldton
Wednesday 19 Sep '18

Fremantle
Friday 21 Sep '18

Bunbury
Saturday 22 Sep '18

Dunsborough
Sunday 23 Sep '18

Dunsborough Hotel 18+

Gold Coast
Thursday 27 Sep '18

Parkwood Tavern 18+

Noosa
Friday 28 Sep '18

Villa 18+

Racehorse Hotel
Saturday 29 Sep '18

Ipswich 18+

Byron Bay
Sunday 30 Sep '18

The Northern 18+

Ballarat
Thursday 4 Oct '18

Karova Lounge 18+

Hobart
Friday 5 Oct '18

Granda Hotel 18+

Launceston
Saturday 6 Oct '18

Club 54 18+

Bendigo
Friday 12 Oct '18

Taphouse 18+

Canberra
Friday 19 Oct '18

Mr Wolf 18+

Wagga Wagga
Saturday 20 Oct '18

Que Bar 18+