After announcing the release of his fourth studio album, Vintage Modern (October 27th) alongside the hypnotic first taste YESTERDAY, the enigmatic 360 unveils dates for the Vintage Modern National Tour, a massive all-ages outing across Australia his first in over three years. Taking in Sydney, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth and Melbourne, these shows will be the first chance for the wider public to catch 360 after a string of sold out intimate shows earlier in 2017. Tickets go on-sale to 360’s private fan club The Close Circle on Tuesday 17th and general public on Thursday October 19th.

Whilst creating Vintage Modern, 360 launched VI – a wildly successful direct-to-fan campaign, gradually dropping six brand new streaming tracks with accompanying videos directly to his 10,000 member strong Facebook fan group ˜The Close Circle” and returned to the stage for the first time in three years with sold out shows in Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney. Across all platforms, the campaign reached over 8,000,000 million people on social media, with an astonishing 25,000 social shares, and in turn reinforced his stature as a key figure in Australian hip hop.

Tickets on sale Thursday 19th October

360 ft. Hein Cooper · Yesterday · Vintage Modern

Pre-Order Vintage Modern now for exclusive merch and all tracks from the VI Mixtape: https://360.lnk.to/VintageModernListen to ‘Yesterday’ on Spotify & Apple Music: https://360.lnk.to/Yesterday

Posted by 360 on Thursday, September 21, 2017

Village Sounds

Gladstone
Thursday 28 Dec '17

Harvey Road Tavern 18+

Airlie Beach
Friday 29 Dec '17

Magnums 18+

Townsville
Saturday 30 Dec '17

Dalrymple Hotel 18+

Cairns
Sunday 31 Dec '17

The Jack 18+

Sydney
Friday 2 Mar '18

Metro Theatre All Ages

Brisbane
Saturday 3 Mar '18

The Triffid All Ages

Brisbane
Sunday 4 Mar '18

The Triffid All Ages

Adelaide
Friday 9 Mar '18

The Gov All Ages

Perth
Saturday 10 Mar '18

Astor All Ages

Melbourne
Friday 16 Mar '18

The Forum 18+

Melbourne
Saturday 24 Mar '18

The Evelyn U18's