Currently playing to full houses in the US, following a sold out European and UK tour, Angus & Julia Stone announce the extension of their 2018 Australian metro dates to a huge nationwide run through regional centres in April and May.  Joining them on the road as special guest is powerhouse Melbourne singer-songwriter Angie McMahon, with her bold vocals and beautiful guitar tones.

Angus & Julia Stone are set to take Snow across the country on an extensive regional tour in 2018. They will perform in every state and territory, visiting Rockhampton, Darwin, Bendigo, Launceston, Fremantle and everywhere in between. This expansive new set of dates is in addition to already announced city shows in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane and follows a sold out national tour on album release.

All shows are on sale now!

 

 

Live Nation & Secret Sounds

Brisbane
Saturday 28 Apr '18

Eaton Hill (Outdoor) All Ages
$89.90

Rockhampton
Sunday 29 Apr '18

The Pilbeam Theatre All Ages
$69.90

Mackay
Tuesday 1 May '18

Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre All Ages
$69.90

Townsville
Wednesday 2 May '18

Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre All ages
$69.90

Cairns
Friday 4 May '18

Munro Martin Parklands All Ages
$64.90

Darwin
Saturday 5 May '18

Ski Club All Ages
$69.90

Thirroul
Wednesday 9 May '18

Anita's Theatre 18+
$69.90

Canberra
Thursday 10 May '18

UC Refectory 18+
$69.90

Newcastle
Friday 11 May '18

Civic Theatre All Ages
$69.90

Sydney
Saturday 12 May '18

Hordern Pavilion All Ages
$89.90

Sydney
Monday 14 May '18

Enmore Theatre All Ages

Sydney
Tuesday 15 May '18

Enmore Theatre All Ages

Bendigo
Thursday 17 May '18

Ulumbarra Theatre All Ages
$69.90

Geelong
Friday 18 May '18

Costa Hall All Ages
$69.90

Melbourne
Saturday 19 May '18

Festival Hall All Ages
$89.90

Melbourne
Sunday 20 May '18

The Forum 18+

Hobart
Tuesday 22 May '18

Odeon 18+
$69.90

Launceston
Wednesday 23 May '18

Princess Theatre All Ages
TICKETS AVAILABLE VIA PHONE OR VENUE BOX OFFICE $69.90

Adelaide
Friday 25 May '18

Flinders University Plaza All Ages
$79.90

Fremantle
Saturday 26 May '18

Fremantle Arts Centre Courtyard 18+
$89.90

Fremantle
Sunday 27 May '18

Fremantle Arts Centre Courtyard 18+
$89.90