Bad//Dreems were born during an Adelaide heatwave in the summer of 2012. Ben Marwe, Alex Cameron, James Bartold & Miles Wilson began playing together in a whitegoods warehouse on the banks of the River Torrens. In the past, a heaving pub rock flavour may have defined Bad//Dreems, on Doomsday Ballet, their third studio LP, those elements are mere foundations on which the quintet have constructed a more textured, art-driven, considered and evolved sound.

Now the band are heading on a huge regional stint, which will see the band play a plethora of shows across the coutnry.

Tickets on sale now.

Village Sounds

Toowoomba
Thursday 30 Apr '20

Gold Coast
Friday 1 May '20

Maroochydore
Saturday 2 May '20

Bunbury
Friday 8 May '20

Margaret River
Saturday 9 May '20

Scarborough
Sunday 10 May '20

Canberra
Thursday 14 May '20

Ulladaulla
Friday 15 May '20

Newcastle
Saturday 16 May '20

Castlemaine
Thursday 21 May '20

Torquay
Friday 22 May '20

Ballarat
Saturday 23 May '20

Belgrave
Sunday 24 May '20

Hobart
Saturday 30 May '20