Birds of Tokyo have announced new dates for their September Good Lord Tour as their ‘Good Lord‘ single goes gold!

Already in the enviable position of selling out multiple dates on the tour, second Birds Of Tokyo shows have been announced for Perth, Adelaide and Melbourne. Brisbane has been upscaled to a larger venue due to popular demand and dates have also been added in Newcastle, Wollongong and Canberra.

It’s been more than a decade since Birds of Tokyo formed in Perth and released their first few indie albums. Over the years since then, they’ve enjoyed 16 APRA Award nominations – more than any other band in history – and 11 of their songs have made the triple j Hottest 100.

Tickets for all shows on sale now!

Village Sounds

Adelaide
Thursday 12 Sep '19

The Gov 18+

Adelaide
Friday 13 Sep '19

The Gov 18+

Perth
Saturday 14 Sep '19

Astor 18+

Perth
Sunday 15 Sep '19

Astor 18+

Brisbane
Wednesday 18 Sep '19

Fortitude Music Hall 18+
General Admission $59.90(+BF)

Melbourne
Friday 20 Sep '19

Forum 18+

Sydney
Saturday 21 Sep '19

Enmore Theatre 18+

Newcastle
Sunday 22 Sep '19

The Cambridge 18+

Melbourne
Thursday 26 Sep '19

Forum 18+
General Admission $56.00(+BF)

Canberra
Friday 27 Sep '19

Kambri 18+
General Admission $56.00(+BF)

Wollongong
Saturday 28 Sep '19

Waves 18+
General Admission $54.90