In reply to fan requests to play in Brisbane, Sydney trio DMA’S have confirmed four – and only four – concerts at The Tivoli in Brisbane on Saturday 29 August and Sunday 30 August.

DMA’S made the decision to extend their ‘Unplugged & Intimate’ tour to Brisbane after fans took to the band’s social media after their eighteen Sydney concerts sold out in minutes last week.  The intimate and stripped back concerts are in support of the band’s new album THE GLOW, which was released last Friday to critical acclaim.

Promoters Frontier Touring, I OH YOU and Secret Sounds are working closely with The Tivoli to ensure COVID-19 safety standards are met for these concerts. The shows will have reduced audience numbers and will be fully seated.  A changeover period will occur between each concert to allow for cleaning of the venue.

An exclusive Artist Pre-sale for these shows will be made accessible from noon AEST on Tuesday 14 July (see here for details) for fans who purchase a $9.99 bundle, which includes a digital download of THE GLOW and a signed poster. All profits from this sale will be donated to The Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Legal Service (Qld) Ltd, to help them continue their work in providing professional and culturally competent legal services for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people across Queensland.  

The band are only available for these four concerts in Brisbane so don’t mess around getting your ticket – if Sydney was any indication, these shows will sell fast!

 

Frontier Touring, I OH YOU and Secret Sounds

Sydney
Thursday 30 Jul '20

Sydney
Friday 31 Jul '20

Sydney
Saturday 1 Aug '20

Sydney
Thursday 6 Aug '20

Sydney
Friday 7 Aug '20

Sydney
Saturday 8 Aug '20

Sydney
Thursday 13 Aug '20

Factory Theatre 18+

Sydney
Friday 14 Aug '20

Factory Theatre 18+

Sydney
Saturday 15 Aug '20

Factory Theatre 18+

Brisbane
Saturday 29 Aug '20

The Tivoli 18+

Brisbane
Sunday 30 Aug '20

The Tivoli 18+