After confirming their now legendary status by instantly selling out a run of dates earlier this year, Australia’s favourite electronic producers Flight Facilities have announced another huge national tour in support of gorgeous new single All Your Love.

Still riding high on the back of the success of recent release Need You, the boys will be showing off their much loved back catalogue and a red hot string of new hits at shows all across the country this August and September.

Not wanting to rest on their laurels and feed the industry beast, the boys decided their next move was to buck the album trend and focus on releasing singles rather than long form projects.

Hitting some of Australia’s most iconic venues, the extensive All Your Love tour will give punters a chance to drink in these newest concoctions at shows in Sydney, Wollongong, Newcastle, Adelaide, Perth, Brisbane, Gold Coast and Melbourne.

Tickets on sale now!

The Kite String Tangle playing:

WED 22 AUG – ENMORE THEATRE, SYDNEY

SAT 1 SEPT – FREMANTLE ARTS CENTRE, FREMANTLE

TUE 4 SEPT – TIVOLI, BRISBANE

WED 5 SEPT – TIVOLI, BRISBANE

FRI 7 SEPT – NIGHT QUARTER

THU 13 SEPT – FORUM THEATRE, MELBOURNE

FRI 14 SEPT – FORUM THEATRE, MELBOURNE

HAIKU HANDS playing:

THU 23 AUG – ENMORE THEATRE, SYDNEY

FRI 24 AUG – ENMORE THEATRE, SYDNEY

SAT 25 – WOLLONGONG UNI HALL, WOLLONGONG

SUN 26 AUG – NEX (NEWCASTLE EXHIBITION & CONVENTION CENTRE), NEWCASTLE

WED AUG 29 – FORUM THEATRE, MELBOURNE

FRI 31 AUG – THEBARTON THEATRE, ADELAIDE

 

Related image

| Telstra Thanks

Leisurely, Future Classic, Secret Sounds & Telstra Thanks

Sydney
Wednesday 22 Aug '18

Enmore Theatre All Ages

Sydney
Thursday 23 Aug '18

Enmore Theatre All Ages

Sydney
Friday 24 Aug '18

Enmore Theatre All Ages

Wollongong
Saturday 25 Aug '18

Wollongong Uni Hall 18+

Newcastle
Sunday 26 Aug '18

NEX 18+

Melbourne
Wednesday 29 Aug '18

The Forum 18+

Adelaide
Friday 31 Aug '18

Thebarton Theatre All Ages

Fremantle
Saturday 1 Sep '18

Fremantle Arts Centre 18+

Brisbane
Tuesday 4 Sep '18

The Tivoli 18+

Brisbane
Wednesday 5 Sep '18

The Tivoli 18+

Gold Coast
Friday 7 Sep '18

NightQuarter 18+

Melbourne
Thursday 13 Sep '18

The Forum 18+

Melbourne
Friday 14 Sep '18

The Forum 18+