Visiting capital cities this March with Boat Show and Dear Seattle in tow, the tour will see anticipated second record Blend Inn brought to life following its release on Friday, February 9 on Farmer & The Owl via Inertia Music .

The past 18 months have seen the duo embark on sold out national and regional tours, perform at Falls Festival Lorne and on the main stage at Splendour In The Grass , plus tour extensively across the US, Canada, New Zealand, Europe, the UK. Returning home, they hit the road as main support on a 25+ date tour with iconic Aussie rock band Grinspoon , and most recently, wrapped up a run with Dune Rats and Wavves playing in some of the country’s biggest rooms.

 

 

Village Sounds & Triple J

Perth
Thursday 1 Mar '18

Perth
Friday 2 Mar '18

Adelaide
Saturday 3 Mar '18

Adelaide
Sunday 4 Mar '18

Melbourne
Thursday 8 Mar '18

Melbourne
Friday 9 Mar '18

Melbourne
Saturday 10 Mar '18

Sydney
Friday 16 Mar '18

Brisbane
Monday 19 Mar '18

Melbourne
Thursday 22 Mar '18

Sydney
Sunday 25 Mar '18