Rex Orange County is heading out on the road, with headline dates across Australia and New Zealand. The tour will take him across some of his biggest shows to date, performing in Adelaide, Melbourne, Perth, Sydney, Brisbane, Wellington and Auckland. Rex Orange County tickets on sale Tuesday 29th October, 10am.

Rex Orange County also shares his new album Pony which is out today. It is the highly-anticipated follow up to 2017’s Apricot Princess and was written, recorded, and performed almost entirely by Rex himself at Strongroom Studios in East London, with frequent collaborator Ben Baptie co-producing, engineering and mixing the album.

It follows the release of singles ‘Pluto Projector’ and ‘10/10’, the latter recently being performed on The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon.

Tickets on sale now.

Secret Sounds, triple j & Live Nation

Adelaide
Thursday 28 May '20

Thebarton Theatre All Ages

Melbourne
Friday 29 May '20

Margaret Court Arena All Ages

Melbourne
Saturday 30 May '20

Margaret Court Arena All Ages

Perth
Monday 1 Jun '20

Belvoir Ampitheatre All Ages

Sydney
Wednesday 3 Jun '20

Hordern Pavilion All Ages

Sydney
Thursday 4 Jun '20

Hordern Pavilion All Ages

Brisbane
Saturday 6 Jun '20

Fortitude Music Hall All Ages

Brisbane
Sunday 7 Jun '20

Fortitude Music Hall All Ages

Wellington
Wednesday 10 Jun '20

Michael Fowler Centre All Ages

Auckland
Thursday 11 Jun '20

Spark Arena All Ages