Good news friends, Vance Joy will be heading out on a national tour this September. Presented by triple j, the Nation of Two World Tour will see Vance Joy take on Sydney’s Hordern Pavilion, Melbourne’s Rod Laver Arena, Adelaide’s Thebarton Theatre, Brisbane’s Riverstage and Perth’s Fremantle Arts Centre this spring.

The Nation of Two World Tour will see the artist hit some of his biggest stages to date, with his trusty band in tow. Opening proceedings at each show will be Brisbane indie pop darlings Cub Sport and Melbourne singer/songwriter Didirri.

Vance Joy has also been announced as the opening act for Bob Dylan’s Adelaide concert in August.

Tickets on sale now.

 

 

Unified, Village Sounds, Triple J & Frontier Touring

Adelaide
Saturday 11 Aug '18

Melbourne
Saturday 8 Sep '18

Sydney
Thursday 13 Sep '18

Sydney
Friday 14 Sep '18

Melbourne
Saturday 15 Sep '18

Adelaide
Monday 17 Sep '18

Adelaide
Tuesday 18 Sep '18

Brisbane
Thursday 20 Sep '18

Brisbane
Friday 21 Sep '18

Fremantle
Sunday 23 Sep '18

Fremantle
Monday 24 Sep '18